Contacts

Label / Managerial Inquires
Control Freak Kitten Records
Jacob Snavely
jacob@controlfreakkitten.com

Promotion UK
Silver PR
Rachel Silver
rachel.silver@silverpr.co.uk

Radio UK
Obscene Strategies
Olli Dutton
olli@obscenestrategies.co.uk

Promotion Germany
Cargo Records Germany
Ralph Buchbender
promotion@cargo-records.de

Online Promotion Germany
Off The Record
Jana Prager
janna@offtherecord-pr.com

Promotion Sweden
Skiva Promotion
Henrik Nyström
henrik@skiva.se

Promotion Denmark
Cosmos Music Group
Ditte Malm                                                                        
ditte.malm@cosmosmusicgroup.com